Marina Rossi
Game design ninja. Bad feminist. INFJ personality. Constantly fighting analysis paralysis. Co-initiator, producer and curator at Game Happens! since 2014. 
marina@gamehappens.com

Federico Fasce
Game designer since 1996. Co-founder at Urustar and co-initiator at Game Happens. Currently exploring self-caring and relationships in game spaces. Correspondent from London. 
federico@gamehappens.com

Emanuele Maccario
“I don’t know what is the problem, but I am the right man to solve it”. Mathematician, enthusiastic player, event handyman and beer lover.
ema@gamehappens.com

Claire Guillon
Freelance web strategist. Digital Humanities researcher. Data Science enthusiast. Indie game curator. Multi styles musician. Wannabe digital nomad. And stuff.
claire@gamehappens.com

Maddalena Grattarola
Researching on the effects of new technologies on postmodern literature. Currently exploring the pixellated realm of narrative games through the lens of literary theories.
mad@gamehappens.com

Jacopo Fabrini
Engineering student interested in new technologies, game design and programming. If you have any problem, you can ask me! I probably won’t have the answer, but I will be very professional about it.
jacopo@gamehappens.com

Gianluca Alloisio
Passionate about creation in general. Computer Science student. Procedural generation and terrain generation enthusiast. Usually picks archers, thieves or ranged combat classes. Created Devember.
thegiallo@gamehappens.com

Lorenzo Gerli
Freelance digital specialist. Social media explorer. Game lover. Indie game enthusiast. Incapable of writing short bios since 1985.
lorenzo@gamehappens.com

Esther Corti
Interested and intrigued by the potential of video games, especially concerning the great possibilities of application they offer in the education field. Soon-to-be graduated in Communication Sciences.
esther@gamehappens.com

Special thanks to

Marco Pezzati (marcopezzati.it, photographer)

Claudia Molinari (We Are Müesli, 2017 logo restyling) 

Sara Canepa (HOPeLAB, exhibition design)

Mattia Cretti (Televideoliguria, video services)